Click to Home

Go To Search
Board of Aldermen

  • 6:00 p.m.                                                                              SWEARING-IN CEREMONY 013_thumb.jpg
  • First and third Tuesday of the month
  • City Hall Board Room
    8710 Northwest Dr.
    Southaven, MS 38671

Full Meeting Packets

ull Meeting Packets are available prior to the meetings.

                                    Most Recent Meeting Packet 

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
                                                         Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are also available following approval. 
                                                                        Most Recent MinutesView All

Live Meetings
Meeting videos are uploaded usually within an hour of the meeting being held, and archives are kept available for 90 days.




Duties & Responsibilities
The City of Southaven Board of Aldermen consists of seven elected officials. Each alderman represents his/her specific Ward, with one alderman being elected at-large and representing the entire City. Alderman are elected for a four-year term and are not limited in the amount of terms they may serve.

Email Greg Guy Email Lorine Cady Email Dr. Randy Huling Email William Brooks Email Mayor Greg Davis Email Williams Brooks Email Ricky Jobes Email Ronnie Hale

Keep in touch and follow us at:
Southaven is currently
Click for Southaven, Mississippi Forecast
Home Contact Us Document Center Copyright Notice Sitemap Accessibility Powered by CivicPlus
City of Southaven City Hall         8710 Northwest Dr        Southaven, MS 38671        Ph: (662) 280-2489